Steuerberatung Horr-Maximini

   +49 7275 98540 (Kontakt)
    inge.horr@stb-horr.de (Mail)
    Lindelbrunnstrasse 1 | 76870 Kandel (Anfahrt)
 
UNSER TEAM

Inge Horr-Maximini Inge Horr-Maximini
Steuerberaterin

Telefon   +49 7275 98540
eMail   inge.horr@stb-horr.de
Hans Maximini Hans Maximini
Steuerberater

Telefon   +49 7275 98540
eMail   hans.maximini@stb-horr.de
Stefanie Seiler Stefanie Seiler
Steuerberaterin

Telefon   +49 7275 985422
eMail   stefanie.seiler@stb-horr.de
Nicole Horr Nicole Horr
Steuerberaterin

Telefon   +49 7275 985414
eMail   nicole.horr@stb-horr.de
Ursula Schulz Ursula Schulz
Sekretärin

Telefon   +49 7275 985415
eMail   ursula.schulz@stb-horr.de
Jutta Beiner Jutta Beiner
Lohn- und Finanzbuchhalterin

Telefon   +49 7275 985421
eMail   jutta.beiner@stb-horr.de
Sabrina Brauns Sabrina Brauns
Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon   +49 7275 985415
eMail   sabrina.brauns@stb-horr.de